THCWoW Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Spank's GM App

2 posters

Go down

Spank's GM App Empty Spank's GM App

Post  Peperz267 Tue Feb 02, 2010 6:20 pm

1. What is the name of your main character here on THCWoW?
Spankthetank
2. How old are you and what is your gender irl?
16, and im a guy.
3. When did you start playing World Of Warcraft, and when did you come to THCWoW?
I started playing WoW in 2004, and I just heard about THC like today
4. Where in the world are you located and what is your time zone? (Example: Indiana, USA; -5:00 EST)
Minnesota, USA; UTC/GMT -6
5. How many hours a day can you GM?
at least 3-4 on weekdays, prolly 5-7 on weekends
6. Which realm are you applying to be a staff member on?
The Fun Realm
7. Have you ever been a Game Master on any other private servers? If so, where, when, and for what length of time? (Game Master servers do not count.)
Xplicit about a month, Integral for 4 months, Olympc for 2 months, WowBeez for 1 month
8. What are three of the most important responsibilities of a GM?
1: To be helpful to your gaming community.
2: To use your powers in a responsible way to promote your server's wellness.
3: To be knowledgeable about the game, so you can answer any question about it.
9. Do you have vent with fully functioning equipment, and are you willing to use it every time you are GMing?
Yes, and yes i am willing to use it
10. What would you consider the most helpful Game Master command?
.appear so you can go to a distressed player, or to find a hacker that is trying to ruin the server.
11. Why do you want to be a GM on our server?
I was a GM on Xplicit, and I thought it was pretty fun, and I want to try this server out too.
12. Imagine you are Game Master, and a player asks you to teach them his/ her classes missing skills, what would you do?