THCWoW Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sky's app :)

2 posters

Go down

Sky's app :) Empty Sky's app :)

Post  Andretheman Tue Feb 02, 2010 7:24 pm

1. What is the name of your main character here on THCWoW?
My main character is Sky!

2. How old are you and what is your gender irl?
I am 18 years old, and i am male.

3. When did you start playing World Of Warcraft, and when did you come to THCWoW?
I've been playing wow for about 5 years now, and i've always been whit Roy's servers.

4. Where in the world are you located and what is your time zone? (Example: Indiana, USA; -5:00 EST)
I am located in Norway! (GMT+01:00).

5. How many hours a day can you GM?
I can be on like 5-10 hours. Depends on what there is to do Smile

6. Which realm are you applying to be a staff member on?
The one I get assigned to, and if i have to choose for myself, I'd pick the HR realm Smile

7. Have you ever been a Game Master on any other private servers? If so, where, when, and for what length of time? (Game Master servers do not count.)
Yes, I've been a GM on Naxp's high rate, and that was for 3-4 months. I was a GM on Xplicit wow Smile

8. What are three of the most important responsibilities of a GM?
Help players whit their problems.
Always be nice and caring to other players/staff.
Comply the rules, and make sure everyone else does too.

9. Do you have vent with fully functioning equipment, and are you willing to use it every time you are GMing?
Yes i got vent, and yes, i got a mic and speakers Smile

10. What would you consider the most helpful Game Master command?
".ticket 1"

11. Why do you want to be a GM on our server?
Because i belive i can help other players to maximize their game experience, and i genuinely like to help people.
And i belive i can spread some laughter here and there too, and thats important Smile